Mohamed Ramadan Shat Factory RVK is one of the leading manufacturers of water pipe systems in Saudi Arabia. The RVK plant was established in King Abdullah Economic City in Rabigh for manufacturing and marketing in Saudi Arabia and export abroad.

Vision

RVK aims to become the most respectful quality supplier Of water-associated pipeline products providing a first-class substitue for forign producers , satisfying the gorwing requirements of our customers in Saudi Arabia , Africa and the Middle East .

Mission

To become a profissionally managed industrial company through hiring , training some of the best young engineers and management caliber in Saudi Arabia.

To offer proper education for technicians in the field of Ductile Iron products .

To contribute to the Saudi and Middle Eastern economy by becoming a value added industrial company producing engineering products critical to the infrastructure of the company . To contribute to the saving of precious water by offering defect free pipes, valves and fittings that does not show any sign of leakage after long years of operation.

To provide a healthy , safe and happy environment for work.

مصنع محمد رمضان شط RVK هو أحد أبرز مصنعى أنظمة أنابيب المياه في المملكة العربية السعودية. وقد تم تأسيس مصنع RVK في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية في رابغ للتصنيع والتسويق في المملكة العربية السعودية والتصدير للخارج .

رؤية

وتهدف أر – في – كي إلى أن تصبح المورد الأكثر احتراما للجودة من منتجات أنابيب المياه المرتبطة بها , وتوفير بديلا من الدرجة الأولى للمنتجين الأجانب , تلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة لعملائنا في المملكة العربية السعودية و أفريقيا و الشرق الأوسط .

مهمة

لتصبح شركة صناعية تدار مهنيا من خلال التوظيف , وتدريب بعض من أفضل المهندسين الشباب والعيار الإداري في المملكة العربية السعودية .
تقديم التعليم المناسب للفنيين في مجال منتجات حديد الدكتايل .
للمساهمة في الاقتصاد السعودي والشرق الأوسط من خلال أن تصبح شركة صناعية ذات قيمة مضافة تنتج منتجات هندسية حيوية للبنية التحتية للبلاد . للمساهمة في توفير المياه الثمينة من خلال تقديم أنابيب خالية من العيب , والصمامات والتجهيزات التي لا تظهر أي علامة على التسرب بعد سنوات طويلة من الشغل .
لتوفير بيئة صحية وآمنة وسعيدة للعمل .